Wishlist from Banggod

Hello, darlings! How are you these days? I’m not that well, outside is so very cold, I am not a fan of winter. So I will stay at home, where is so fine and shop online. So, I looked for winter series, warm and fluffy and I found some very beautiful clothes at Banggod.

Women Casual Noble Fall Winter Warm Hooded Furry Coat Outwear

Untitled

Casual Shoulder Hollow Loose Pullover Sweater For Women

Untitled1

Women Bat Wing Sleeve Sweater Patchwork Check Skirt

Untitled2

Women Lace Up Knee High Snow Boots

Untitled3

Casual High Waist Thick Slim Elastic Jeans Trousers For Women

Untitled4

This is my wishlist! What do you think about my choices? Do you like them?

 

 

 

4 gânduri despre “Wishlist from Banggod

Lasă un răspuns

